**CONTRIBUTIONS TO SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA HOO-HOO CLUB NO. 117, INC ARE NOT DEDUCTIBLE FOR FEDERAL TAX PURPOSES. CONSULT YOUR TAX ADVISOR FOR FURTHER INFORMATION**

Welcome to Southern California Hoo-Hoo Club No. 117

A Fraternal Order of the Forest Products Industry
Serving the Inland Empire, Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego Jurisdictions

Contacts

Bryan Callaway President (909) 238-2545 bryan@celumber.com
Betsey Bendix Vice President (909) 633-9356 bbendix@gmail.com
Michael Nicholson Chairman (323) 559-1958 nicholson.ment@gmail.com
David Tait Secretary/Treasurer (909) 813-8664 davidmtait@hotmail.com
Craig Larson Board Director (909) 725-0694 fwi-fwp@pacbell-net
John Pasqualetto Board Director (323) 567-1301 jpasqualetto@joneswholesale.net
Danny Sosa Board Director (209) 747-7773 dannys@thunderboltwt.com
Larry Christensen Board Director (909) 230-3181 lcrhistensen@capital-lumber.com
Joe Lozano Board Director (951) 538-3007 joselozano@bc.com
Ryan Lauterborn Board Director (562) 587-4312 rlauterborn@trex.com
Paul Corso Board Director (619) 742-8915 paul.corso@dixieline.com
Michael Ochoa Board Director (714) 624-3452 michael.ochoa@ufp.co

Southern California Hoo-Hoo Club No. 117

**CONTRIBUTIONS TO SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA HOO-HOO CLUB NO. 117, INC ARE NOT DEDUCTIBLE FOR FEDERAL TAX PURPOSES. CONSULT YOU TAX ADVISOR FOR FURTHER INFORMATION**

Contacts

A Fraternal Order of the Forest Products Industry
Bryan Callaway President (909) 238-2545 bryan@celumber.com
Betsey Bendix Vice President (909) 633-9356 bbendix@gmail.com
Michael Nicholson Chairman (323) 559-1958 nicholson.men@gmail.com
David Tait Secretary/Treasurer (909) 813-8664 hoohoo117@outlook.com
Craig Larson Board Director (909) 725-0694 fwi-fwp@pacbell-net
John Pasqualetto Board Director (323) 567-1301 jpasqualetto@joneswholesale.net
Danny Sosa Board Director (209) 747-7773 dannys@thunderboltwt.com
Larry Christensen Board Director (909) 230-3181 lcrhistensen@capital-lumber.com
Joe Lozano Board Director (951) 538-3007 joselozano@bc.com
Ryan Lauterborn Board Director (562) 587-4312 rlauterborn@trex.com
Paul Corso Board Director (619) 742-8915 paul.corso@dixieline.com
Michael Ochoa Board Director (714) 624-3452 michael.ochoa@ufp.co