hoo-hoo #117 2017-2018 board of directors
Bryan Callaway
President
(909) 626-3591
bryan@celumber.com
Betsy Bendix
Vice President
(909) 963-9356
Betsy Bendix BetsyB@WesternWoodsInc.com
David Tait
Secretary/Treasurer
(818) 489-7932
david@nicholslumber.com
Craig Larson
Board Member
(909) 350-1214
craiglarson@fontanawholesalelumber.com
Joe Lozano
Board Member
(951) 538-3007
joselozano@bc.com
Danny Sosa
Board Member
(661) 833-0429
danny.s@westcoastwp.com
Michael Nicholson
Tournament Chairman
(323) 559-1958
nicholson.men@gmail.com
Larry Christensen
Board Member
(909) 230-3183
lchristensen@capital-lumber.com
John Pasqualetto
Board Member
(323) 567-1301
john.pasqualetto@joneswholesale.com
Ryan Lauterborn
Board Member
(562) 587-4312
rlauterborn@trex.com